Home >
About Prep > Board of Trustees
page tools :

Board of trustees 2018-2019

Mr. Jeff Royal '94, Chairman

Mrs. Josie Abboud

Mr. Michael Fahey

Mr. Thomas Haindfield

Mrs. Cindy Heider

Rev. Daniel S. Hendrickson, SJ, Ph.D.

Mr. Clark Horgan '97

Rev. Christopher P. Johnson, SJ

Mr. Tom Kelley '94

Mr. Don Kleine '70

Mr. Leo Knowles '69

Rev. Thomas Neitzke, SJ, President 

Rev. James Pribek, SJ

Mrs. Abbie Raikes-Gouttierre

Mrs. Molly Schropp

Rev. William Sheahan, SJ

Mr. Greg Van Dyke

Hon. Derek Vaughn '92

Ms. Lyn Wallin Ziegenbein

Mr. Ryan Zabrowski '96

protecting students

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition


7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite