Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - August 6, 2018
    • Start of Fall Practices FB, CC, Tennis
    Tuesday - August 7, 2018
    • New Teacher In-Service
    • Department Chair Meeting 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    Thursday - August 9, 2018
    • In-Service
    • CMAB Executive Committee Meeting 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - August 10, 2018
    • In-Service
    • Registration deadline for 9/8 ACT
    Sunday - August 12, 2018
    Monday - August 13, 2018
    • CMAB Big Group Retreat and Meeting 4:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 14, 2018
    • A-Day
    Wednesday - August 15, 2018
    • B-Day - Assumption Day Mass at 10:00 a.m. Heider Center
    • CP Football Dad's Night 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMThe Old Mattress Factory Bar & Grill, 501 N 13th St, Omaha, NE 68102, USA
    Thursday - August 16, 2018
    • A-Day
    Friday - August 17, 2018
    • B-Day
    • Welcome Dance 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Monday - August 20, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Student Council Meeting 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMSullivan Commons
    Tuesday - August 21, 2018
    • College Information Meeting - Senior Parents Only 6:00 PM to 6:50 PMMullen Gym
    Wednesday - August 22, 2018
    • A-Day
    Thursday - August 23, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 24, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 25, 2018
    • SAT TestSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    • Refugee SimulationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 11:59 PMPrep's Upper Field, 7400 Western Ave, Omaha, NE 68114, USA
    Sunday - August 26, 2018
    • Refugee SimulationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM to 7:30 AMPrep's Upper Field, 7400 Western Ave, Omaha, NE 68114, USA
    Monday - August 27, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 28, 2018
    • Mass of the Holy Spirit 9:45 a.m. Heider CenterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • OO Core Team picnicSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHOF room
    Wednesday - August 29, 2018
    Thursday - August 30, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 31, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite