Quicklinks
Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - November 1, 2018
    • All Saints Mass 9:45 am in the Heider Center
    • Creighton Prep Governing Board 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMCreighton Room
    Friday - November 2, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Registration deadline for 12/1 SAT
    • Registration deadline for 12/8 ACT
    Saturday - November 3, 2018
    • SAT Test
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    • Operation Others Call-In Day 9:00 AM to 2:00 PMCP Library and Language Lab
    Sunday - November 4, 2018
    • Open House 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday - November 5, 2018
    • B-Day
    • CMAB Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 6, 2018
    • A-Day
    • OO Core Team meeting #5 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - November 7, 2018
    • Prep Moms Fall Social 5:00 PM to 8:00 PMSullivan Center
    Thursday - November 8, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Bro-Ha-Ha Night 7:00 PM to 10:30 PM
    Friday - November 9, 2018
    • Junior Encounter NO SCHOOL
    • Stanford Model UN
    • Women's Retreat
    • Freshman/Big Brother Service Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday - November 10, 2018
    • Junior Encounter NO SCHOOL
    • Stanford Model UN
    Sunday - November 11, 2018
    • Junior Encounter NO SCHOOL
    • Stanford Model UN
    Monday - November 12, 2018
    • B-Day
    • First Day of Winter Sports Practices
    • OO Chicken and Tuna Drive at Creighton Prep Loyola Room
    • Operation Others Food Drive
    • Stanford Model UN
    • Parents Praying with Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMCreighton Room
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - November 13, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Christmas eBash begins
    • OO Chicken and Tuna Drive at Creighton Prep Loyola Room
    • Stanford Model UN
    • NIE Y1 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    • OO Core Team meeting #6 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 019
    • Prep Moms meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMHOF room
    Wednesday - November 14, 2018
    • All-State Conference Music Lincoln NE
    • B-Day
    • OO Chicken and Tuna Drive at Creighton Prep Loyola Room
    Thursday - November 15, 2018
    • A-Day
    • All-State Conference Music Lincoln NE
    • OO Chicken and Tuna Drive at Creighton Prep Loyola Room
    • NIE Y2 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - November 16, 2018
    • All-State Conference Music Lincoln NE
    • B-Day
    • OO Chicken and Tuna Drive at Creighton Prep Loyola Room
    Saturday - November 17, 2018
    • Operation Others Turkey Collection Day 8:00 AM to 2:00 PMCreighton Prep, Skutt High School and GolfTec
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - November 19, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Future Family NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    Tuesday - November 20, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Suicide Awareness and Prevention Parent meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 9:00 PMCriss
    Wednesday - November 21, 2018
    • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND FACILITY ARE CLOSED TODAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 22, 2018
    • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND FACILITY ARE CLOSED TODAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 23, 2018
    • ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND FACILITY ARE CLOSED TODAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - November 24, 2018
    • NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 26, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - November 27, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 28, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 29, 2018
    • Pancake ManSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM to 8:30 AMCommons
    Friday - November 30, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite