Quicklinks
Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday - September 2, 2019
    • No School - Labor Day
    Tuesday - September 3, 2019
    • B-Day (9:35 a.m. Late Start - Activities Fair)
    • Student Activities Week
    • OO Core Team meeting #1 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMRoom 019
    • Prep Moms meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMHall of Fame Room
    Wednesday - September 4, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Student Activities Week
    Thursday - September 5, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Student Activities Week
    Friday - September 6, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Student Activities Week
    Saturday - September 7, 2019
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM006, 008, 114, 116
    Monday - September 9, 2019
    • B-Day
    • Student Council Mtg. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCommons
    Tuesday - September 10, 2019
    • A-Day
    • Coffee and Conversation for Senior Parents 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMHall of Fame Room
    • NIE Y1 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    • Selective University Deans Jr & Sr Parents 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMSullivan Center
    Wednesday - September 11, 2019
    Thursday - September 12, 2019
    • A-Day
    • NIE Y2 Meeting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMCreighton Room
    • Archbishop's Dinner for Education 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMEmbassy Suites, LaVista
    Friday - September 13, 2019
    • B-Day
    Saturday - September 14, 2019
    • ACT 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - September 15, 2019
    Monday - September 16, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • MFOG Golf TournamentSignup for an alert reminder. Omaha Country Club
    • Progress Reports AvailableSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - September 17, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • OO Core Team meeting #2Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - September 18, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 19, 2019
    • Coffee and Conversation for Senior ParentsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMHall of Fame Room
    Friday - September 20, 2019
    • No School - Junior Encounter RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reunion Weekend-Alumni Classes ending in "4" and "9"Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Freshman Big Brother Service DaySignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday - September 21, 2019
    • PreptoberfestSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Reunion Weekend-Alumni Classes ending in "4" and "9"Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday InstituteSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM006, 008, 114, 116, Library
    Sunday - September 22, 2019
    Monday - September 23, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student Council Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - September 24, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Sports Night with George BrettSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PMHeider Center
    Wednesday - September 25, 2019
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - September 26, 2019
    • Pancake ManSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 AM to 8:25 AM(Classroom)-Creighton Prep-0-Commons (400)
    • Prep Accepts meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 11:00 AMHall of Fame room
    Friday - September 27, 2019
    Monday - September 30, 2019
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite