Quicklinks
Home >
Parent Quick Links > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 1, 2018
    • SAT Test
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - December 3, 2018
    • B-Day
    • CMAB Meeting 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMHOF
    • Future Family Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    Tuesday - December 4, 2018
    • A-Day
    • OO Core Team meeting #7 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    • B-Day
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • A-Day
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Operation Others Mass 9:30 AM to 11:00 AMHeider Center
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • ACT Test
    • High School Speech Tournament Various locations throughout the school
    • American Legion Oratorical Speech Contest 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMMultiple rooms and Criss Auditorium
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Monday - December 10, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Christmas eBash ends
    • Future Family Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    • Parents Praying with Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMCreighton Room
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - December 11, 2018
    • NIE Y1 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Operation Others Christmas Party 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMSullivan Center
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Christmas Concert 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMSullivan Center
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • B-Day
    • NIE Y2 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • A-Day
    Saturday - December 15, 2018
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • B-Day
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • OO Core Team meeting #8 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • O.O. Preparation Day Signup for an alert reminder. OO Warehouse 1144 N 11th St
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Emergency Day/OO Packaging DaySignup for an alert reminder. OO Warehouse 1144 N 11th St
    Saturday - December 22, 2018
    • O.O. Delivery Day Signup for an alert reminder. OO Warehouse 1144 N 11th St
    Sunday - December 23, 2018
    • OO Clean Up DaySignup for an alert reminder. OO Warehouse 1144 N 11th St
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • ADMIINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND FACILITY ARE CLOSED TODAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • ADMIINISTRATIVE OFFICES AND FACILITY ARE CLOSED TODAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Grades Due at 8:00 a.m.Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM
    Saturday - December 29, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - December 30, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Christmas BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
©2008 Creighton Preparatory School   |   7400 Western Avenue   |   Omaha, NE 68114   |   P 402 393 1190   |   F 402 393 0260   |   Contact Us     Twitter Facebook
powered by finalsite