Quicklinks
Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - October 1, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 2, 2018
    • B-Day
    • Sports Night featuring Lou Holtz 5:30 PM to 9:00 PMHeider Center
    Wednesday - October 3, 2018
    • A-Day
    Thursday - October 4, 2018
    • B-Day
    Friday - October 5, 2018
    • Registration deadline for 11/3 SAT
    Saturday - October 6, 2018
    • SAT Test
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    Sunday - October 7, 2018
    • All-State Auditions 10:00 AM to 2:00 PMCriss Auditorium or Chapel
    • Mother-Son Mass and Breakfast 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMEmbassy Suites, La Vista
    Monday - October 8, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Parents Praying with Ignatius 6:45 PM to 8:30 PMSkinner Chapel
    • CMAB Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMWest end of the Commons
    Tuesday - October 9, 2018
    • B-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • OO Core Team meeting #3 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 019
    Wednesday - October 10, 2018
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Q1 Ends
    • Testing Day for Fr, Soph, Jr - No School for Seniors 7:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    • Progress Reports due at 10:00 a.m. 10:00 AM
    Thursday - October 11, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Grad product and ring orders taken during lunches 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Grad product and ring orders taken during lunches 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM
    • NIE Y2 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMRoom 118
    Friday - October 12, 2018
    • Fall Spirit Week
    • Grad product and ring orders taken during lunches 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Grad product and ring orders taken during lunches 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM
    • Freshman Homecoming Dance 9:00 PM to 11:30 PM
    Saturday - October 13, 2018
    • Loyola Scholars Saturday Institute 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM003, 005, 006, 007, 008
    • Homecoming Dance 8:30 PM to 11:30 PMSullivan Center
    Monday - October 15, 2018
    • A-Day
    • Recruitment Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    • Student Council Meeting 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 16, 2018
    • B-Day
    Wednesday - October 17, 2018
    • A-Day
    Thursday - October 18, 2018
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - October 19, 2018
    • NO SCHOOL - P/T Conferences 9am-12pm
    Saturday - October 20, 2018
    Monday - October 22, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Recruitment NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 23, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • OO Core Team meeting #4Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMRoom 019/Library
    Wednesday - October 24, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 25, 2018
    Friday - October 26, 2018
    Saturday - October 27, 2018
    • ACT at Prep-No Building and Grounds conflictsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Monday - October 29, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Recruitment NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMCris Auditorium
    • Student Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:45 PM to 8:45 PMCriss Auditorium
    Tuesday - October 30, 2018
    • B-DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder. Mullen Gym
    Wednesday - October 31, 2018
    • A-DaySignup for an alert reminder.

why creighton prep?

apply here

give to creighton prep

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite