Football Yard Signs
Show your Football Junior Jay pride with a yard sign! Get your signage here.
Varsity Football Team Dinners
 
Booster Club Mission

The purpose of the Creighton Prep Football booster club is to promote and support Creighton Prep football teams, players and coaches at all levels in an atmosphere that is consistent with the philosophy of the Prep community.

• We endeavor to strengthen school and community spirit.

• We provide financial support for additional athletic training, transportation, ancillary equipment, meals and any items that benefit the football team.

• In order to facilitate this support, and with the help of volunteers, the booster club will organize social and fundraising events in support of players and coaches.

We still have slots available for the upcoming 2018 season. Please consider volunteering by signing up HERE!

2018 Volunteer Committee

Fundraising

Yard Signs: Jenny Knutson, mknut@hotmail.com

Freshman Apparel: TBD

JV Apparel: TBD

Varsity Apparel:

Stacey Burke, slburke21@cox.net

David and Molly Sengstock, sengstock@cox.net

Communications

Karla Bena, Benas@abbnebraska.com

Welcome Dinner

Suzanne Montag, suzmontag@gmail.com

Susan Corpuz, susan@corpuzfamilydentistry.com

Jean and Andy Hearn, andy@thurtconstruction.com

Team Dinners

Steve and Karla Bena: Benas@abbnebraska.com

Suzanne Montag: suzmontag@gmail.com

Dad’s Night

Ralph Corpuz, drralph@corpuzfamilydentistry.com

Mom’s 101

Kim Hubner, rolliehubner@hotmail.com

Amy Dunham, tadunham5@cox.net

Senior Pictures

Jen Sims, ljnjsims@cox.net

Senior Night

Amy Masek, masek7@cox.net

Molly Hoffman, mkhoffman@cox.net

Video Banquet

Shannon Bartling, mazabart@gmail.com and Shannonshannonbartling@bhhs-ecards.com

Michael Schafer, schaferfamily4@gmail.com

BASH Gift

Molly Hoffman, mkhoffman@cox.net