Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

November 2014

Posted Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 
Just a reminder to keep Prep's 1:1 iPad Program in mind while you're doing your holiday shopping...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
Thanks to all those who donated a turkey this past Saturday in support of Operation Others...MORE
Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
Operation Others Turkey Drop Off Day is Saturday, November 22 from 8:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m...MORE
Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
See the latest Inside Prep video that highlights the program's impact...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 
Stock up on Prep-themed Christmas items through Friday, December 12...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
The Thursday, November 13 event was attended by over 240 guests in the Henry L. Sullivan, S.J. Campus Center...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
At a recent assembly, Paul R. Hogan '81 recalled the influence of the school and its mission on his life...MORE
Posted Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 
Effective immediately, Chris Nizzi has resigned from his responsibilities at Creighton Prep.
Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
Information Security students provided insight and helpful tips at a recent seminar for the Prep community...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
For the past four years, Janice Cleary a past Creighton Prep parent, has knitted 80 hats for Operation Others...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
8th Grade Lock-Down Friday, November 14 from 6:00 p.m. to Midnight
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
Congratulations to the following student athletes on their fall 2014 college-signing day...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 
The Freshman/Big Brother Service Day scheduled for Friday, November 14 is cancelled...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014 
On Friday, November 7th, Hameidah Alsafwani visited the World Religions class at Creighton Prep...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 10, 2014 
View photos from the quarterfinal matchup between Prep and Central...MORE
Posted Friday, Nov 7, 2014 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014 
Walter Paul, class of 2014 and a current freshman at Carleton College in Minnesota, served as guest speaker during the recent Children Scholarship Fund "Chance" Luncheon...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 
This semester's Sophomore Career Day took place on Tuesday, November 4...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 
The following seniors had their work accepted into the NWU Bridge Exhibition show...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 3, 2014 
The Board of Directors elected Fr. Thomas W. Neitzke, S.J., the 33rd President of Creighton Preparatory School. He will become President in April 2015...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 3, 2014 
Mr. Jeremy Caniglia '88 and his Advanced Art and Storytelling class recently hosted a variety of VIP visitors to kick off the filmmaking unit...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 3, 2014 
The November Prep Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Monday, Nov 3, 2014 
Information Security students from Prep will discuss staying safe in our digital world...MORE

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite