Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

July 2014

Posted Monday, Jul 28, 2014 
from Fr. Tom Neitzke, the Governing Board Chair at Creighton Prep...MORE
Posted Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 
View a recent KETV Chronicle that discussed the benefits of a Catholic high school education in and around Omaha...MORE
Posted Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 
The play by play of all games in the upcoming state and regional American Legion baseball tournaments can be heard on www.LincolnMetroSports.com...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 
The American Legion baseball team plays Associated Fire (Papillion La Vista South) on Tuesday, July 22 at 5:00 p.m. at Jurgensen Park...MORE
Posted Friday, Jul 18, 2014 
We look forward to your participation in the first annual Creighton Prep Trivia Night which will be held on Friday, September 12. Register you team now...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 
Textbooks are available on our official online bookstore website...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 
Science teacher Dave Dow estimates one ton of material was recovered last year at this time...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 
The American Legion baseball team also prepares to host a Class A area tournament July 18-22...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 
Walter Paul knows well the power of words to move people, to make things happen, to create a place for himself, to put smiles on the faces of his hardworking parents....MORE
Posted Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014 
This month's Prep Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 
As your son's last year of high school approaches, we want you to be aware of three important senior picture items.

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite