Home >
About Prep > Prep in the News
page tools :

Prep in the News

 

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

March 2015

Posted Friday, Mar 27, 2015 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Friday, Mar 27, 2015 
Bid online now through Friday, April 17 and support Creighton Prep...MORE
Posted Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 
The way Omaha Creighton Prep senior John Nownes talks, you'd think he was the last-place finisher at the state cross country meet last fall instead of the first...MORE
Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Thursday, Mar 19, 2015 
Hop on over for the inaugural Creighton Prep Easter Egg Hunt On Sunday, March 29, 2015...MORE
Posted Monday, Mar 16, 2015 
Senior Jack Bruck received the prestigious award for his drawing "Father Time"...MORE
Posted Monday, Mar 16, 2015 
Congrats on winning the Class A Basketball State Championship...MORE
Posted Sunday, Mar 15, 2015 
Get your picks in for the Creighton Prep March Madness bracket...MORE
Posted Thursday, Mar 12, 2015 
View photos from the 2015 Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony compliments of Jim Hughes '51...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
Congratulations to Prep's powerlifting team for capturing their sixth straight state title...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
For your planning, Parent Teacher Conferences are scheduled for Thursday, March 19 from 6:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m....MORE
Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
This week's Parent Pulse is ready for viewing...MORE
Posted Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 
The Creighton Prep TEAMS squad was Division 4 state champion in recent competition...MORE
Posted Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 
Creighton Prep's Science Bowl team places second in state competition...MORE
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015 
View images from the Prep vs. Central basketball game...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 
Thirty-two Prep students recently braved the snow and cold of Boston for the annual Harvard Model Congress convention...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 
Catch a glimpse of visual arts education at Creighton Prep in the latest Inside Prep video...MORE
Posted Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 
Boys state tournament fixture Omaha Central won't be heading to Lincoln next week.Omaha Creighton Prep made sure of that Monday night in the District A-2 final....MORE
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 
View images from the Prep vs. Omaha Northwest district basketball game...MORE
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2015 
In a day full of gold-medal celebrations and the hoisting of another team championship trophy...MORE

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite