Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Monday - February 1, 2016
    • B Day
    Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • A Day
    • Rosary and Mass 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • Freshman Retreat begins
    • Governing Board meeting 4:00 PM
    • Freshman Retreat Rosary 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • NO SCHOOL - Freshman Retreat
    • Registration deadline for the 3/5/ SAT
    Saturday - February 6, 2016
    • ACT Test
    • Freshman Retreat
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • B Day
    • CMAB Large group meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Parents Praying with St Ignatius 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • A Day
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • B Day -Ash Wednesday Mass will be at 9:45 a.m. in the Heider Center
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • A Day
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • B Day 7:45 AM to 8:30 AM
    Saturday - February 13, 2016
    • 6th & 7th grade Pre-Entrance Exam
    • Nebraska Regional Science Bowl-Wayne State College
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Mom PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 17, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NO SCHOOL - Retreat DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Awards Meeting SeminarSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday - February 20, 2016
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - February 21, 2016
    • Harvard Model CongressSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 22, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMAB Large group meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - February 23, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Blood DriveSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - February 27, 2016
    Monday - February 29, 2016
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • First Day of Practice for all Spring SportsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Registration Fee for 2016/2017 due for all studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Ignatian LunchesSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:15 PM
    • Registration Night for the Class of 2020Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Jay Mart open during Registration NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite