Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Saturday - November 1, 2014
    • All Saints Day
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Sunday - November 2, 2014
    • Jaymart is Open Today 11:30-2:15
    • Open House 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 11:30 AM to 2:15 PM
    Monday - November 3, 2014
    • A Day
    • CMAB meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • Prep Moms meeting 12:00 PM
    • Band Fall Dinner and Concert - Dinner 5:30/Concert 7:00 5:30 PM
    • Rosary and Mass offering 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • A Day
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • B Day
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • A Day
    • Registration deadline for 12/13 ACT
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - November 8, 2014
    • SAT test
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Sunday - November 9, 2014
    • Alumni Memorial Mass 10:00 AM
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • B Day
    • Parent Praying with St Ignatius meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • A Day
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Paying for College Jr-Sr Parent meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • A Day
    • Governing Board meeting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Loyola Dinner of Honor and Distinction 6:00 PM
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • Retreat Day - NO SCHOOL
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Monday - November 17, 2014
    • B Day
    • Operation Others Food Drive

      Bring canned chicken or tuna to the Loyola Room before school and receive a free doughnut! We are trying to collect 4000 cans! House Cup points awarded.

    • Winter Sport Practices Begin Today
    • CMAB meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • A Day
    • Ignatian Heritage Week
    • Operation Others Food Drive

      Bring canned chicken or tuna to the Loyola Room before school and receive a free doughnut! We are trying to collect 4000 cans! House Cup points awarded.

    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • B Day
    • Band All-State Conference
    • Choir All-State Conference
    • Operation Others Food Drive

      Bring canned chicken or tuna to the Loyola Room before school and receive a free doughnut! We are trying to collect 4000 cans! House Cup points awarded.

    • Student Council meeting 9:40 AM to 10:10 AM
    Thursday - November 20, 2014
    • A Day
    • Band All-State Conference
    • Choir All-State Conference
    • Ignatian Heritage Week
    • Operation Others Food Drive

      Bring canned chicken or tuna to the Loyola Room before school and receive a free doughnut! We are trying to collect 4000 cans! House Cup points awarded.

    • UNL Math Day
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Band All-State Conference
    • Choir All-State Conference
    • Ignatian Heritage Week
    • Operation Others Food Drive

      Bring canned chicken or tuna to the Loyola Room before school and receive a free doughnut! We are trying to collect 4000 cans! House Cup points awarded.

    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - November 22, 2014
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    • CPSC recycling 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • 12 Days of Christmas-Stu Co event
    • Thanksgiving Prayer Service in Commons at 10:30 a.m.
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Vacation - NO SCHOOL
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Day
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Vacation - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite