Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of August, 2015  >  >>
  • Sunday - August 2, 2015
    • Big Brothers' Retreat
    • Sports Physicals 7:00 AM
    Monday - August 3, 2015
    • Driver's EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMRoom 019
    • Band CampSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Freshman and Transfer Parent Orientation-Jay Mart openSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 4, 2015
    • New Faculty InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Driver's EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMRoom 019
    • Band CampSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Freshman OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 5, 2015
    • Faculty InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Driver's EducationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 3:00 PMRoom 019
    Thursday - August 6, 2015
    • Faculty InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 7, 2015
    • Faculty InserviceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Registration deadline for 9/12 ACTSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - August 10, 2015
    • Annual, Semi-Annual and 1st Quarter Tuition dueSignup for an alert reminder.
    • First day of Football practiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • First day of Tennis practiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Student RegistrationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 11, 2015
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • First day of school for Freshmen onlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - August 12, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • School for ALL studentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 13, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 14, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - August 15, 2015
    • Feast of the AssumptionSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - August 16, 2015
    Monday - August 17, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • First day of Cross Country practiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMAB Large group meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - August 18, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • OO Core Team meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Wednesday - August 19, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 20, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Monday - August 24, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - August 25, 2015
    Wednesday - August 26, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - August 27, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - August 28, 2015
    • Formal Dress DaySignup for an alert reminder. On announced days, students are required wear a button up dress shirt with a tie and dress pants. The following are not permitted on these formal dress days: shorts and polo shirts. All other points of the regular dress code are in effect.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • A Day-Mass of the Holy SpiritSignup for an alert reminder. 9:45 AM
    Saturday - August 29, 2015
    Monday - August 31, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMAB Large group meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite