Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • B Day
    • Student Council meeting 10:10 AM to 11:00 AM
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • Holy Thursday NO SCHOOL
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Good Friday - NO SCHOOL
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • Easter Holiday - NO SCHOOL
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • C Day
    • Rosary and Mass 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • A Day
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • A Day
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Prep Jr High Speech Invitational 4:00 PM
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • National Honor Society Induction 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • B Day
    • CMAB meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Parents Praying with St Ignatius 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • A Day
    • Student Council elections
    • Prep Moms meeting 12:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • All School Service Recognition Mass 9:45 a.m. in Heider Center
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • A Day
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • B Day
    • eBASH ends
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    • College Fair
    • National ACT at Prep - No building and grounds conflicts
    • Saturday Jug 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • District Music contests for Band and ChoirSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • BASH setup - NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • District Music contests for Band and ChoirSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Saturday Jug (FRIDAY VERSION)Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMStudents should enter through the Heider Center entrance.
    Saturday - April 25, 2015
    • District Music contests for Band and ChoirSignup for an alert reminder.
    • BASHSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMAB meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Student Council meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Champions AssemblySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • End of the Year Rosary for the Prep Community Signup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • Sophomore ConversationsSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite