Home >
School Life > Prep Calendar
page tools :

Prep Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2016  >  >>
  • Sunday - May 1, 2016
    • Senior Tuition Due in full
    Monday - May 2, 2016
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • CMAB Banquet 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 3, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    Wednesday - May 4, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Chamber Choir auditions 11:30 AM
    Thursday - May 5, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Ascension Thursday
    • Registration deadline for the 6/4 SAT
    Friday - May 6, 2016
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Registration Deadline for the 6/11 ACT
    Saturday - May 7, 2016
    • SAT Test
    Monday - May 9, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • B Day
    • Senior Grades due by 8:00 a.m.
    • Ignatian Lunches 11:00 AM to 1:15 PM
    • CMAB Large group meeting 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Junior Parent meeting 7:00 PM
    • Parents Praying with St Ignatius 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 10, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Governing Board meeting
    • Ignatian Lunches 11:00 AM to 1:15 PM
    • Junior Parent meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 11, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • B Day-8:35 Late Start
    Thursday - May 12, 2016
    • A Day
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • Academic/Service Award Program (by invitation only) 7:00 PM
    Friday - May 13, 2016
    • Advanced Placement Exams
    • B Day
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    • Big Brother/Little Brother Lunch 12:35 PMDuring Period 5B
    Saturday - May 14, 2016
    • Graduation Mass 7:30 PM
    Sunday - May 15, 2016
    • Graduation 10:00 AM
    Monday - May 16, 2016
    • A Day
    Tuesday - May 17, 2016
    • B Day
    Wednesday - May 18, 2016
    • A Day
    Thursday - May 19, 2016
    • B Day
    Friday - May 20, 2016
    • C Day
    • Adoration 7:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Saturday - May 21, 2016
    Monday - May 23, 2016
    Tuesday - May 24, 2016
    Wednesday - May 25, 2016
    • Last Day of School
    Thursday - May 26, 2016
    • Emergency Day
    Monday - May 30, 2016
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 31, 2016
    • Grades due by 8:00 a.m.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Summer BandSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Creighton Prep forms men of faith, scholarship, leadership and service in the Catholic and Jesuit tradition

CREIGHTON PREP

7400 Western Ave
Omaha, NE 68114

402 393 1190

Contact Us
Site Map

Facebook   Twitter   You Tube   Instagram   Flickr

email page print page large type small type
powered by finalsite